At Bonnot we have a unique team. That builds unique extruders.

There’s no team quite like ours. Together, we are a cohesive mix of talented individuals. Our team consists of time-served, veteran engineers with over 50 years service with the Bonnot Company; who work seamlessly alongside some of the sharpest young minds in the extrusion industry.

Our leadership team combines their vast array of experience, garnered across various industries, to bring fresh thinking to this third-generation family business. This impressive cross section of skills and experience means that our customers benefit from the very best expertise, delivery and service skills that modern manufacturing demands. All throughout our team, we share a deep pride in our legacy of delivering quality machines across the globe, but we are also driven to create a bright and secure legacy for the future generations that will drive Bonnot forward as we adapt and evolve to meet and exceed the needs of our customers.

Our Team

Sutton Cook
President

scook@thebonnotco.com

Jerome Cook
Vice President

jcook@thebonnotco.com

Evan Staiger
Operations Supervisor

estaiger@thebonnotco.com

Neil Doherty
Sales Development Representative

ndoherty@thebonnotco.com

Josh Stranger
Production Supervisor

Susan Steele-Sauer
Junior Design Engineer

Tessa Kail
Materials Coordinator

tkail@thebonnotco.com

Becky Goulden
Controller

bgoulden@thebonnotco.com

Adam Doxsey
Sales Director / General Counsel

adoxsey@thebonnotco.com

Lee Galada
Engineer

lgalada@thebonnotco.com

George Bain
Executive Technology Consultant

gbain@thebonnotco.com

John Negrelli
Executive Sales Consultant

jnegrelli@thebonnotco.com

John Lancaster
Lead Machinist

Cheryl Thomas
Administrative Assistant

cthomas@thebonnotco.com

Mark Daniel
Quality Assurance

Jack King
Test Room Technician

Tyrone Price
Polisher

Mike
Machinist

Bill
Machinist

Alex Yazvac
Shop Assistant

Kris Smith
Machinist

Carlyn
Machinist

John
Machinist

Frank
Machinist

Aaron Wilson
Test Room Technician

awilson@thebonnotco.com

QUOTE REQUEST